Below are copies of the annual reports from each divisional centre for the 2018-2019 financial year.

Taranaki Centre Incorporated - click here

Whanganui-Rangitikei-Waimarino Centre Inc - click here

Manawatu Centre Inc - click here

Hawke's Bay Centre - click here

Gisborne East Coast Centre Trust - click here

Cancer Society Central Districts Division - click here